WELCOME TO PARLAUNT PARK PRIMARY ACADEMY



Term Dates

 

 

There is an INSET day in Spring Term 2. This means children will finish on Wednesday 28th March.

 

There is another INSET day in Summer Term 1. This means children will return to school on Tuesday 17th April 2018.

 

If you have any queries please contact the school office.

 

Parlaunt Park Primary Academy Term Dates 2018

Spring Half Term 1 – 2018

Term starts on (All Staff INSET) Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Children return to school Thursday 4th January 2018
Term ends on Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term 2 - 2018
Term starts on Monday 19th February 2018
Term ends for children Wednesday 28th March 2018
All Staff INSET Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Half Term 1 – 2018
Term starts on (All Staff INSET) Monday 16th April 2018
Children return to school Tuesday 17th April 2018
Term ends on Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday for May Day

Monday 7th May 2018

Summer Half Term 2 - 2018

Term starts on Monday 4th June 2018
Term ends on Friday 20th July 2018
Nursery and EYFS start dates will be confirmed seperately.